8/11/2020 Daily Prayer Service

8/10/2020 Daily Prayer Service

8/9/2020 Sunday, 11:30 am Liturgy with First Communion (Livestream Replay)

8/9/2020 Sunday, 9:30 am Liturgy with First Communion (Livestream Replay)

8/8/2020 Saturday, 4:30 pm Liturgy (Livestream Replay)

8/8/2020 Saturday, 10:30 am Liturgy with First Communion (Livestream Replay)

8/7/2020 Daily Prayer Service

8/6/2020 Daily Prayer Service

8/5/2020 Daily Prayer Service

8/4/2020 Daily Prayer Service

8/3/2020 Daily Prayer Service

8/2/2020 Sunday, 9:30 am Liturgy (Livestream Replay)

8/1-2/2020 Ertha Virtual Mission Appeal

8/1/2020 Saturday, 4:30 pm Liturgy (Livestream Replay)

8/1/2020 Saturday, 10:30 am Liturgy with First Communion (Livestream Replay)

7/31/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/30/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/29/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/28/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/27/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/26/20 Sunday, 9:30 am Liturgy (Livestream Replay)

7/25/20 Saturday, 4:30 pm Liturgy (Livestream Replay)

7/24/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/23/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/22/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/21/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/20/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/19/20 Sunday, 9:30 am Liturgy (Livestream Replay)

7/18/20 Saturday, 4:30 pm Liturgy (Livestream Replay)

7/17/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/16/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/15/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/14/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/13/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/12/20 Sunday, 9:30 am Liturgy (Livestream Replay)

7/11/20 Saturday, 4:30 pm Liturgy (Livestream Replay)

7/10/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/9/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/8/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/7/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/6/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/5/20 Sunday, 9:30 am Liturgy (Livestream Replay)

7/4/20 Saturday, 4:30 pm Liturgy (Livestream Replay)

7/3/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/2/20 Daily Prayer Service

7/1/20 Daily Prayer Service

6/30/20 Daily Prayer Service

6/29/20 Daily Prayer Service

6/28/20 Sunday, 9:30 am Liturgy (Livestream Replay)

6/27/20 Saturday, 4:30 pm Liturgy (Livestream Replay)

6/26/20 Daily Prayer Service

6/25/20 Daily Prayer Service

6/24/20 Daily Prayer Service

6/23/20 Daily Prayer Service

6/22/20 Daily Prayer Service

6/21/20 Sunday 9:30 am Liturgy (Livestream Replay)

6/20/20 Saturday 4:30 pm Liturgy (Livestream Replay)

6/19/20 Daily Prayer Service

6/18/20 Daily Prayer Service

6/17/20 Daily Prayer Service

6/16/20 Daily Prayer Service

6/15/2020 Daily Prayer Service

6/14/2020 Sunday 9:30am Liturgy (Livestream Replay)

6/13/2020 Saturday 4:30pm Liturgy (Livestream Replay)

2020 First Communion Class Video

6/12/2020 Daily Prayer Service

Things to Know Before Returning to Mass

6/11/2020 Daily Prayer Service

6/9/2020 Daily Prayer Service

George Floyd Racial Justice Prayer Service

6/8/2020 Daily Prayer Service

6/7/2020 Weekend Liturgy

6/5/2020 Daily Prayer Service

6/4/2020 Daily Prayer Service

6/2/2020 Daily Prayer Service

5/31/2020 Weekend Liturgy

5/29/2020 Daily Prayer Service

5/28/2020 Daily Prayer Service

5/24/2020 Weekend Liturgy

5/21/2020 Daily Prayer Service

5/18/2020 Musicmakers Sing Together While Safely Apart

5/18/2020 The Faces of St. Thomas

5/17/2020 Weekend Liturgy

5/14/2020 Daily Prayer Service

5/11/2020 Faces of St. Thomas – The Staff Misses You!

5/10/2020 Weekend Liturgy

5/7/2020 Daily Prayer Service

5/3/2020 Weekend Liturgy

4/26/2020 Weekend Liturgy

4/19/2020 Weekend Liturgy

4/12/2020 Weekend Liturgy

4/5/2020 Weekend Liturgy

3/29/2020 Weekend Liturgy

3/22/2020 Weekend Liturgy

Celebrating Catechists at St. Thomas

I Am St. Thomas